The Honorable Bob Rommel

Representative Bob Rommel – District 106, Delegation Chair
3299 Tamiami Trail East Suite 304
Naples, FL 34112
[email protected]
Legislative Assistant: Kim Timm
District Aide: ​Priscilla Grannis

The Honorable Ana Maria Rodriguez

Rep. Ana Maria Rodriguez- District 105
8401 Northwest 53rd Terrace
Doral, FL 33166-4517
[email protected]
Legislative Assistant: Lia Duran
District Secretary: Cynthia Romero

The Honorable Adam Botana

Rep. Adam Botana – House District 80
27820 Forester Drive
Bonita Springs, FL 34134
(239) 949-6279
[email protected]
District Aide: James Mullen

The Honorable Lauren Melo

Rep. Lauren Melo – District 80, Delegation Vice-Chair
3299 Tamiami Trail East, Suite 212
Naples, FL 34112-5746
[email protected]
Legislative Aide: Ryan Walker
Direct Secretary: Megan Kelly
District Aide (Hendry County): Kathleen Elrod
District Aide (Collier County): Jesse Katzeff

The Honorable Kathleen Passidomo

Senator Kathleen Passidomo- District 28
3299 East Tamiami Trail, Suite 203
Naples, FL 34112
[email protected]
Legislative Assistants: Becky Kokkinos, Sandra Mummert, Paul Hayden, District Aide